CAPM® Exam Training Mar 2022

  • 15/03/2022 - 07/06/2022
  • 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
  • Virtual Classroom
  • +64 (3) 366 4383

Course details

The CAPM Virtual Classroom training is delivered at the highest level and delegates will receive quality live and online certification training.

Looking for PMP Virtual Classroom training? Register here

The bandwidth requirements to have a seamless video and audio experience is 2.0 Mbps (up and down). Test your internet speed here: www.speedtest.net

Course information: CAPM® Exam Preparation
Course registration closes: 15 February 2022
Course code: capmvolt2022-1
Course duration: 12 weeks
Session duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
Session times: 19:00 – 21:30 (NZST: GMT +12)

Course days

  • Day 1: Tuesday 15 March 2022
  • Day 2: Tuesday 22 March 2022
  • Day 3: Tuesday 05 April 2022
  • Day 4: Tuesday 12 April 2022
  • Day 5: Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Day 6: Tuesday 26 April 2022
  • Day 7: Tuesday 03 May 2022
  • Day 8: Tuesday 10 May 2022
  • Day 9: Tuesday 17 May 2022
  • Day 10: Tuesday 24 May 2022
  • Day 11: Tuesday 31 May 2022
  • Day 12: Tuesday 07 June 2022

    Course Registration

    Tick to opt out of further communications from Millpond
    Tick to opt-out