CAPM® Exam Training Aug 2022

  • 22/08/2022 - 07/11/2022
  • 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
  • Virtual Classroom
  • +64 (3) 366 4383

Course details

The CAPM Virtual Classroom training is delivered at the highest level and delegates will receive quality live and online certification training.

Looking for PMP Virtual Classroom training? Register here

The bandwidth requirements to have a seamless video and audio experience is 2.0 Mbps (up and down). Test your internet speed here: www.speedtest.net

Course information: CAPM® Exam Preparation
Course registration closes: 22 July 2022
Course code: capmvolt2022-2
Course duration: 12 weeks
Session duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
Session times: 19:00 – 21:30 (NZST: GMT +12)

Course days

  • Day 1: Monday 22 August 2022
  • Day 2: Monday 29 August 2022
  • Day 3: Monday 05 September 2022
  • Day 4: Monday 12 September 2022
  • Day 5: Monday 19 September 2022
  • Day 6: Monday 26 September 2022
  • Day 7: Monday 03 October 2022
  • Day 8: Monday 10 October 2022
  • Day 9: Monday 17 October 2022
  • Day 10: *Tuesday 25 October 2022
  • Day 11: Monday 31 October 2022
  • Day 12: Monday 07 November 2022

*Monday 24 October is a public holiday (Labour Day) in NZ.

    Course Registration

    Tick to opt out of further communications from Millpond
    Tick to opt-out