CAPM® Exam Training

  • August 23 - November 8, 2021
  • 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
  • Virtual Classroom
  • +64 (3) 366 4383

Course details

The CAPM Virtual Classroom training is delivered at the highest level and delegates will receive quality live and online certification training.

Looking for PMP Virtual Classroom training? Register here

The bandwidth requirements to have a seamless video and audio experience is 2.0 Mbps (up and down). Test your internet speed here: www.speedtest.net

Course information: CAPM® Exam Preparation
Course registration closes: 23 July 2021
Course code: capmvolt2021-2
Course duration: 12 weeks
Session duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
Session times: 19:00 – 21:30 (NZST: GMT +12)

Course days

  • Day 1: Monday 23 August 2021
  • Day 2: Monday 30 August 2021
  • Day 3: Monday 06 September 2021
  • Day 4: Monday 13 September 2021
  • Day 5: Monday 20 September 2021
  • Day 6: Monday 27 September 2021
  • Day 7: Monday 04 October 2021
  • Day 8: Monday 11 October 2021
  • Day 9: Monday 18 October 2021
  • Day 10: *Tuesday 26 October 2021
  • Day 11: Monday 01 November 2021
  • Day 12: Monday 08 November 2021

*Monday 25 October is a public holiday (Labour Day) in NZ.

Course Registration

Tick to opt out of further communications from Millpond
Tick to opt-out