CAPM® Exam Training

  • March 16 - June 1, 2021
  • 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
  • Virtual Classroom
  • +64 (3) 366 4383

Course details

The CAPM Virtual Classroom training is delivered at the highest level and delegates will receive quality live and online certification training.

Looking for PMP Virtual Classroom training? Register here

The bandwidth requirements to have a seamless video and audio experience is 2.0 Mbps (up and down). Test your internet speed here: www.speedtest.net

Course information: CAPM® Exam Preparation
Course registration closes: 16 February 2021
Course code: capmvolt2021-1
Course duration: 12 weeks
Session duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
Session times: 19:00 – 21:30 (NZST: GMT +12)

Course days

  • Day 1: Tuesday 16 March 2021
  • Day 2: Tuesday 23 March 2021
  • Day 3: Tuesday 30 March 2021
  • Day 4: Tuesday 06 April 2021
  • Day 5: Tuesday 13 April 2021
  • Day 6: Tuesday 20 April 2021
  • Day 7: Tuesday 27 April 2021
  • Day 8: Tuesday 04 May 2021
  • Day 9: Tuesday 11 May 2021
  • Day 10: Tuesday 18 May 2021
  • Day 11: Tuesday 25 May 2021
  • Day 12: Tuesday 01 June 2021

Course Registration

Tick to opt out of further communications from Millpond
Tick to opt-out